Managing  Team


The team behind the success

  • CEO
    Necat Celik

    Necat Celik CEO

    Mobile & Whatsapp: +971 55 146 4646

    E-Mail: necat@tpctechnology.com

    Language: Turkish, English, Kurdish

  • Managing Director
    Salih Celik

    Salih Celik Managing Director

    Mobile & Whatsapp: +971 55 541 7158

    E-Mail: salih@tpctechnology.com

    Language: Turkish, English, Kurdish

Office Manager Team


Reliable and trustworthy managing team

  • Logistic Manager
    Enes Songur

    Enes Songur Logistic Manager

    Mobile & Whatsapp : +971 52 646 3238

    Email:  enes@tpctechnology.com

  • Accounts Director
    Ahmad Asaad

    Ahmad Asaad Accounts Director

    Mobile & Whatsapp : +971 52 911 1814

    E-Mail: ahmad@tpctechnology.com

SALES TEAM


Professional and knowledgeable sales team

  • Sales
    Emin Nas

    Emin Nas Sales

    Mobile & Whatsapp:  +971 55 171 7172

    E-Mail: emin@tpctechnology.com

    Language: Turkish, Arabic, English, Kurdish

  • Sales
    Zeyni Yalcin

    Zeyni Yalcin Sales

    Mobile & Whatsapp: +971 55 306 6659

    E-Mail: zeyni@tpctechnology.com

    Language: Turkish, English, Kurdish

  • Sales
    Kamrul Hasan

    Kamrul Hasan Sales

    Mobile & Whatsapp: +971 55 171 7173

    E-Mail: kamrul@tpctechnology.com

    BBM: 598CFF26,74CC4C43

    Language: Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu, Bengali

  • TPC Technology salesman
    Sales
    Seyhmus Yalcin
    TPC Technology salesman

    Seyhmus Yalcin Sales

    Mobile & Whatsapp: +971 52 265 9551

    E-mail: seyhmus@tpctechnology.com

    Language: Kurdish, Turkish, English

  • Sales
    Shahad

    Shahad Sales

    Mobile & Whatsapp: +971 52 9111806

    E-mail: shahad@tpctechnology.com

    BBM: 5A03783F

    Language: Arabic, Hindi, Bengali, English

  • Sales
    Delekhwaz Issa

    Delekhwaz Issa Sales

    Mobile & Whatsapp: +971 52 911 1809

    E-mail: delekhwaz@tpctechnology.com

    Language: Persian, Russian, Arabic, English, Kurdish

  • Sales
    Kendal Mutlu

    Kendal Mutlu Sales

    Mobile & Whatsapp: +971 52 646 3237

    E-mail: kendal@tpctechnology.com

    Language: Kurdish, Turkish, English

  • Sales
    Mohammed Ayub

    Mohammed Ayub Sales

    Mobile & Whatsapp: +971 55 905 7222

    E-mail: ayub@tpctechnology.com

    BBM: 2BC2F598

    Language: Arabic,English, Urdu, Bangali, Hindi